TLS Certificate guides

The new “Staat der Nederlanden Private Root CA – G1” certificate chain, that is used by the new certificate, is by default not trusted by your application. Therefore you need to add the new chain to your trust-list.

Trusted certificates

Root CA
Intermediate CA
Intermediate CA

Download certificates

Root and intermediate certificates certificate

Test environment

You can use to test if you have correctly added the new root and intermediate certificates to your system or application. SSLtest uses the same root and intermediate chain as the new certificate.